asfenbestof.blogg.se

Glitter and sparkle quotes
Glitter and sparkle quotes







So as a thankyou I'm doing a little giveaway.

glitter and sparkle quotes

I think when you create a blog you want to share all the things you feel like you cant talk about with anyone else, but you never actually believe that people will generally take an interest in your blog and enjoy reading it. It makes me so happy, especially as I didn't really expect many people to read my blog.

glitter and sparkle quotes

Shopping was also topped off by a trip to Wagamamas for a Chicken Katsu Curry, they are the don and perfect for curing hangovers!Īnyways, from my last post I've gained enough followers to take me over 100 GFC followers! I'm so grateful and love reading all your comments to me and seeing your views and opinions on the things I talk about. Happy Sunday all you lovely Bloggers! Hope you've had a fab weekend like me! Recently my life has taken off so much and I'm constantly busy, it's so exhausting! Today I've been Christmas Shopping with my bestfriend and have brought presents for everyone except my Dad as he is so hard to buy for. After it being recommended to me it really is one of my all-time favourite books and I urge everyone who is in need of some romance and happiness in their lives to read it!Īlso, Don't watch the film first as I am struggling to get into it after the reading the book and am fining that the book is so much better like most cases! But it is not until the unforeseeable ending until the tears start to endlessly role. I don't want to say too much about the plot of this book as it really will give it away. The book is set between two states in America and is written in such a beautiful way that you really can picture what it would be like walking the busy streets of Boston or taking a boat out and roaming the sea in North Carolina. The book really is a a true romantic and you will fall head over heels in love with the main character Garrett, just like I did. Yes I finally finished reading Message In A Bottle by Nicholas Sparks, also author of The Notebook, and I have to tell you, I have never cried at a book as much as I have this one! It is so much better than The Notebook, believe it or not! If you're a true follower you will have seen my tweet last night and noticed that the 'What I'm Currently Reading' on the right hand side of my blog has changed. go ahead! I don't care! You just look silly! This is for all the other nosey bloggers like myself! Also if you have done a post on what you got from Santa leave me the link, so I can be extra nosey! ) So for all you people that are going to leave nasty comments.

glitter and sparkle quotes

I know alot of people get slated for posting what they got for Christmas, but I don't care, I'm going to do it anyways! I'm not going to give you a long list of what a got, just a few snaps of everything together. On another note I want to know what all my lovely readers got for Christmas. This has honestly been one of the best Christmas's I have ever had, I feel so lucky to have been so spoilt and to have had such an amazing family around me. So I hope you all had a fantastic Christmas and got well and truly spoilt, I know I did. Good afternoon you wonderful people! I hope you all had a very merry Christmas! Sorry about the awful lack of blogging! The Christmas season is a very busy one for me as I have such a large family so the past few weeks I have spent rushing here there and everywhere in preparation for the big day, it is only now that I am getting time to myself!









Glitter and sparkle quotes